skip to content

Edition Sections

Go to: Introduction | Sections | Letter Inventory | People | Letter locations

Editorial Conventions

Editorial Conventions


  1. Duchess of Portland
  2. Elizabeth Carter
  3. Hester Thrale Piozzi
  4. James Beattie
  5. Mary Richard Robinson and Sarah Robinson Truman
  6. Morris Robinson

Please note that all dates and location information are provisional, initially taken from the library and archive catalogues. As our section editors continue to work through the material we will update our database and the changes will be reflected across the edition.